Remember to "Check Out" when you finish your office hours! If you forget to "Check Out", your queue will remain open for students to join even after you leave.
- Click on the Check In Button on the Today Page
- After your office hours are over, click "Check Out". If you are the last TA checked in, checking out will close the queue (to prevent new students from joining).
If this is the first time you are logging into the app, you will see a modal to create a new queue. Once created, you will be checked into the queue and students will be able to join.
Alternatively, if queues already exist, you will be able to choose which one to check into from a dropdown.