Requeue a Student

Requeue Student temporarily removes a student from the queue. When the student is ready to rejoin the queue, they can click a button to be sent straight into the priority queue. This action should be used when you want to delay helping a student for any reason, such as asking them to finish a task or letting a different TA help them.

  1. When helping a student that you need to circle back to later, click on "Requeue Student" to return them to the queue
  2. image
  3. After the student is ready to rejoin, they'll show up in the Priority Queue
  4. image